Log in

North Carolina
Property Mappers Association
Log in

Recognitions: Cadastral Mapping Specialist (CMS)

North Carolinians having received the CMS Designation

Recipient County Year
Emily O'Connor Iredell County 2024
Lois Shuford Rutherford County 2023
Leslie Ferguson Gaston County 2022
Nabil Droby Mecklenburg County 2021
Crystal Burnett New Hanover County 2019
Gairy "Ike" Canady Jr. Duplin County 2019
Patricia Pike Onslow County 2019
Michael Burton Sr. Orange County 2019
Andrew S. Barrier Cabarrus County 2018
Dominico "Carlo" Frate Forsyth County 2011
Jason Clodfelter Forsyth County 2011
Lenora E. Minion Person County 2008
Greg Belk Cabarrus County 2007
Janet Spears Lincoln County 2006
Vic Spencer Wilkes County 2003
William F. Oakes New Hanover County 2002
E. Marie (Monteith) Hogan Buncombe County 2000
Pam Carver Henderson County 2000
Juanita Barton Transylvania County 2000
Gerald Blevins Forsyth County 1999
W. Glenn West Forsyth County 1997
Tammy (Southern) Spencer Forsyth County 1997
Trudi Ashby Cabarrus County 1997
Ben Stamey Forsyth County 1996
Diane Julian Forsyth County 1996
Harold Renfro Forsyth County 1994
Richard Norejko Buncombe County 1994
Richard Davis Forsyth County 1994

Cadastral Mapping Specialist is an internationally recognized professional designation program offered by the International Association of Assessing Officers (IAAO). Information about this professional designation is available from the IAAO Website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software