Log in

North Carolina
Property Mappers Association
Log in

Awards and Recognitions: Old Timer's Award

In an effort to recognize the dedication of certain long-line members in the support and advancement of our association, often in recognition of their retirement, the NCPMA awards the honor of “Old Timer” to the listed individuals.

Year Recipient County/Employer
2023 Pam Carver Henderson County
2022 Stephanie Parkins Haywood County
2021 John Bridgers NCSOS Land Records Management
2020 Greg Belk, CMS Cabarrus County
2019 Patricia Pike, CMS Onslow County
2018 Jenny Harrop Harnett County
2017 Robin Etheridge Dare County
2016 Tom Morgan, PLS NCSOS Land Records Management
2015 Juliette Sharpe Chowan County
2014 Sylvia Johnson Caswell County
2013 Vic Spencer Wilkes County
2012 Pat Goddard Johnston County
2011 Bobby McMahan Jackson County
2010 Richard Norejko Buncombe County
2009 Gail Forehand
Patricia Smith
Chowan County
Orange County
2008 Albert Taylor Carteret County
2007 not awarded
2006 Richard Davis Forsyth County
2005 William A. "Bill" Campbell UNC School of Government
2004 Roscoe Reeve Orange County
2003 Jerry Kabala L.R. Kimball
2002 C.T."Hap" Holladay
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software