Log in

North Carolina
Property Mappers Association
Log in

Awards and Recognitions: Mapper of the Year

The NCPMA is fortunate to have many qualified and dedicated Mappers and Land Records Professionals in its membership. Each "Mapper of the Year" has demonstrated a commitment to the organization and to the advancement of the Mapping Profession.

Year Recipient Employer
2023 Amy Durden City of Elizabeth City
2022 Michelle Babson New Hanover County
2021 Katie Doherty Rutherford County
2020 Christine Wallace Harnett County
2019 Greg Belk Cabarrus County
2018 Lucy Cardwell Currituck County
2017 Dawn Perry Orange County
2016 Robin Etheridge Dare County
2015 Lenora Melton City of Durham
2014 Andrew Tredway Rockingham County
2013 Sylvia Johnson Caswell County
2012 Kevin Locklear Durham County
2011 Jenny Harrop Harnett County
2010 Tammy Spencer Forsyth County
2009 Patricia Pike Onslow County
2008 Vic Spencer Wilkes County
2007 Teresa G. Fisher Onslow County
2006 David Gottberg Henderson County
2005 Barbara M. Gallimore Rowan County
2004 James Phillip Hoggard Bertie County
2003 Richard A. Elkins Edgecombe County
2002 Albert Taylor Carteret County
2001 Richard Davis Forsyth County
2000 E. Marie Monteith (Hogan) Buncombe County
1999 Bobby McMahan Jackson County
1998 Karen K. Moore Harnett County
1997 Keith Whitley Stanly County
1996 Pam Carver Henderson County
1995 Richard Norejko Buncombe County
1994 Roscoe Reeve Orange County
1993 J. Norman Long Burke County
1992 Mauline Karkanawi Durham County
1991 Dennis Pittman Nash County
1990 Gail Forehand Chowan County
1989 Patricia Smith Orange County
1988 David Hayes Wilson County
1988 William F. Oakes New Hanover County
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software